I Can Have my Mail (Back)and Read it Too!

Sanibonani loved ones,

After 1 month of waiting for an opening, and 1 month after purchasing access, I finally have the all clear to share the new mailing address! I updated the contact page to reflect my triumphant return to snail mail capabilities!

This development is brought to you by Peace Corps South Africa and Mr. Swazi.

PCSA: We give you supervisors who will go up to bat for you.

Mr. Swazi:  I make 2 month bureaucratic gridlock vanish in 30 seconds thanks to cultural knowledge.

Leave a Reply

